www.sp-unterleberberg.ch 

Präsidium
Ruth Macauley +41 79 436 52 80
ruth.macauley@sp-so.ch

Kasse
Beat Graf
beat.graf@sp-so.ch

Aktuariat
Marc Doudin +41 79 720 76 73
marc.doudin@sp-so.ch

Vizepräsident und Ortsvertretung Günsberg
Reto Steffen +41 79 359 66 10
reto.steffen@sp-so.ch

Ortsvertretung Flumenthal
Benedikt Steiner
benedikt.steiner@sp-so.ch

Ortsvertretung Riedholz
Sandra Morstein 078 766 21 23
s.morstein@sp-so.ch